Contact Us

General inquiries should be sent via e-mail to:
WorkingEquitationUnited@gmail.com

Mailing address:
WE United
88442 Fisher Rd.
Eugene, OR  97402

Individual directors can be reached at their personal email addresses.

President: Polly Limond weunited2019@gmail.com 
Past President:
Barbara Price  weunited2018@gmail.com
President Elect: Julie Alonzo   jalonzo@uoregon.edu
Secretary:
 Donna Luoma  darkhorserising@ymail.com 
Treasurer: Erin O’Shaughnessy    treasurer@WEUnited.us
R1 Director: Cari Schwartz   carischwartz@yahoo.com
R2 Director: Sarah Pinney  valedor16@aol.com 
R3 Director: Leslie Martien lesliemartien34@gmail.com 
R4 Director:
 Caroline Holloway fastfurioushorses@yahoo.com
R5 Director: Kris Blacklock  blacklockk@yahoo.com
R6 Director:
 Barry Dornon  bdornon62@gmail.com 
R7 Director: Heather Walters  heather@hwaltersdressage.com

 

Facebookgoogle_plus