Contact Us

General inquiries should be sent via e-mail to:

Mailing address:
WE United
88442 Fisher Rd.
Eugene, OR  97402

Individual directors can be reached at their personal email addresses.

President: Polly Limond 
Past President:
Barbara Price
President Elect: Julie Alonzo
 Donna Luoma 
Treasurer: Erin O’Shaughnessy
R1 Director: Cari Schwartz
R2 Director: Sarah Pinney 
R3 Director: Leslie Martien 
R4 Director:
 Caroline Holloway
R5 Director: Kris Blacklock
R6 Director:
 Barry Dornon 
R7 Director: Heather Walters